2016-2017 MISD Coaching Staff

Manor High School 
Jimmie Mitchell (jimmie.mitchell@ – Athletic Director / Head Football
Lisa Hess (isa.hess@manorisd.net) – Girls Coordinator / Head Girls Basketball

Kristin Striemer (kristin.striemer@manorisd.net) – Head Athletic Trainer/Asst AD
Cody Watkins (cody.watkins@manorisd.net) – Asst Athletic Trainer / Sports Med Instructor

Matt Brown (matthew.brown@manorisd.net) – Head Boys Basketball / Head Tennis
Jaime Cerda (jaime.cerda@manorisd.net) – Asst Football / Asst Boys Track
Norma Franco (norma.franco@manorisd.net) – Head Cheerleading
Roger Garza (roger.garza@manorisd.net) – Head Baseball / Asst Football
Barney Guerra (barney.guerra@manorisd.net) – Head Girls Soccer / Asst Girls Track
Don Howard (bobby.howard@manorisd.net) – Asst Football / Boys Basketball / Boys Track
William Hulse (william.hulse@manorisd.net) – Head Golf
Barry Johnson (barry.johnson@manorisd.net) – Asst Baseball
Shamaya Jones (shamaya.jones@manorisd.net) – Head Girls Track / Asst Volleyball
James Keller (james.keller@manorisd.net) – Head Boys Powerlifting / OC Football
Quandalyn Lee (quandalyn.lee@manorisd.net) – Head Volleyball / Asst Girls Track
Don McCoy (don.mccoy@manorisd.net) – Asst Volleyball / Asst Girls Soccer
Brian Marshall (brian.marshall@manorisd.net) – Asst Football / Girls Basketball / Girls Track
Dustin Meyers (dustin.meyers@manorisd.net) – Asst Baseball
JR Mitchell (james.mitchell@manorisd.net) – DC Football / Asst Boys Track
Brian Phelps (brian.phelps@manorisd.net) – Asst Girls Basketball / Asst Girls Track
Adam Rawls (adam.rawls@manorisd.net) – Boys Cross Country / Head Boys Soccer
Anthony Swain (anthony.swain@manorisd.net) – Asst Football / Asst Powerlifting
Meghan Teenier (meghan.teenier@manorisd.net) – Asst Softball
Antoine Thompson (antoine.thompson@manorisd.net) – Asst Boys Basketball
Matt Trujillo (matthew.trujillo@manorisd.net) – Asst Football
Rudy Valerio (rodolfo.valerio@manorisd.net) – Asst Football
Joel Velasco (joel.velasco@manorisd.net) – Asst Football / Head Girls Powerlifting
Kevin Ward (kevin.ward@manorisd.net) – Asst Football / Asst Boys Soccer
Glenda Washington (glenda.washington@manorid.net) – Head Softball / Girls X Country
Zach Weathersby (zachary.weathersby@manorisd.net) – Head Boys Track / Asst Football
Quincy Williams (quincy.williams@manorisd.net) – OC Football / Asst Boys Track

Decker Middle School
Gregorio Green (gregorio.green@manorisd.net) – Boys Athletic Coordinator
Meghan Teenier (meghan.teenier@manorisd.net) – Girls Athletic Coordinator
Rey Aguirre (reynaldo.aguirre@manorisd.net) – Boys Coach
Myron Aplon (myron.aplon@manorisd.net) – Girls Coach
Ray Gonzales (raymundo.gonzales@manorisd.net) – Boys Coach
Roel Gutierrez (roel.gutierrez@manorisd.net) – Boys and Girls Coach
Jarred Houston (jarred.houston@manorisd.net) – Boys Coach
Zabrina Kelly (zabrina.kelly@manorisd.net) – Girls Coach
La Barbara Roberson (labarbara.roberson@manorisd.net) – Girls Coach

Manor Middle School
Eloisa Nava (eloisa.nava@manorisd.net) – Girls Athletic Coordinator
Ralph Reyes (ralph.reyes@manorisd.net) – Boys Athletic Coordinator
Brent Corie (brent.corie@manorisd.net) – Girls Coach
William Espedal (william.espedal@manorisd.net) – Boys and Girls Coach
George Romero (george.romero@manorisd.net) – Boys Coach
Antoine Thompson (antoine.thompson@manorisd.net) – Boys Coach
Chloe Wallace (chloe.wallace@manorisd.net) – Girls Coach
Taylor Wallace (taylor.wallace@manorisd.net) – Boys Coach